Congratulations to all those selected to participate in the 29th class of Leadership Jenks, the state’s longest-running community leadership program.

They are:

Amy Bors

Cory Box

Patricia Bryan

Lacey Burg

Wendy Carson

Kim Coon

Nia Darrington-Stokes

Coleman Hickman

Nathan Holloway

Lindsey Koehling

Jen Lyness

Brendon Maguffee

Brett Mize

John Potter

Dahlia Rainwater

Fred Reid

Stephanie Schrack

Mark Stewart

Steve Struttman

Darian Thomas

Ry Whiteman

Amber Williams

Kasey Wilson

The monthly class teaches participants the fundamentals of government operations, community development and the local economy. The first class will take place Oct. 13.