Congratulations to members of the 28th class of Leadership Jenks who graduated June 4.

Graduates attended eight months of classes giving them the tools to serve as effective leaders and community advocates in Jenks. Congratulations to these outstanding graduates:

Ben Clark

Miranda Calhoun

Eli Dean

Seth Duck

Travis Fulkerson

Laura Gray

Ryan Greenwood

Elizabeth Inbody

Callie James

Mary Kell

Kristie Loffer

Aaron McNulty

Kristin Moore

Greg Ostrum

Melodee Rinkel

Emalee Serviss

Josh Sparkman

Heather Turner

Monica Webb

Heidi Williams

Mark Yearout

Leadership Jenks is a joint community leadership building program organized and co-sponsored by the Jenks Chamber of Commerce and the City of Jenks. All expenses associated with the program are sponsored by the local business community, the Jenks Chamber of Commerce, and the City of Jenks.