The Jenks Chamber of Commerce, Jenks Chamber of Commerce Community Foundation and the City of Jenks are pleased to welcome 25 participants into the 31st class of Leadership Jenks.

The goal of Leadership Jenks is to identify, motivate, and educate emerging leaders in our community. Leadership Jenks sessions cover topics including: the history of Jenks, intergovernmental relations, education, city planning, and leadership development.

Participants include:

  • Paige Anderson
  • Michelle Carlton
  • Joe Carmody
  • Kent Clark
  • Cody Dampf
  • Erik Enyart
  • Spencer Groden
  • Bobby Hall
  • Amanda Harper
  • Stacy Johnson
  • Amy Marsh
  • Shala Marshall
  • Kimm Morris
  • Craig Murray
  • Jimmy Nance
  • Donna Ogez
  • Laurel Palladino
  • Ricky Patel
  • Adam Peterson
  • John Ramirez
  • Becky Rampey
  • Chris Robinson
  • Ian Sproul
  • Jessica Stacy
  • John Watt

The first session is Tuesday, Oct. 10 at 6 p.m. at the Hive. Dinner will be provided.